Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Patricia Edwards, PA-C -  - Family Medicine

East Texas Family Care

Patricia Edwards, PA-C

Family Medicine & Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapist located in Palestine, TX

35 total reviews

Patricia Edwards always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patricia Edwards below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY W.
Submitted 07/11/22
She was very attentive and listened to everything I said and let me know what I had in a professional manner.
CLAUDIA O.
Submitted 07/05/22
Amazing care
PHILLIP P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice, and quick
SCOTT B.
Submitted 06/24/22
MONICA A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very detailed and personal. Does not make you feel rushed. That’s unheard of these days.
MURIELLE A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice and good doctor I have find the best place for me Thank you
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Super nice, no waiting either. Everyone I spoke with was very sweet too! I WILL use Mrs Patricia again!!!!! Ty
Emily M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Patricia is wonderful!
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very fast and convenient prompt care from both provider and website in itself. So happy that I stumbled upon this service because it was just what I needed for a minor urgent care visit online.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/03/22
Patricia is kind, listens to your needs and provides excellent care.
REBECCA Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
Patricia is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She has taken good care of me.
ROSA T.
Submitted 03/19/22
My experience with Patricia EDWARDS was by far the best. She listened and addressed all my concerns. Ms. Edwards is very kind, gentle, informative and truly cares about her patients and there families, very educated woman and I trust her with my health as well as my husbands I also recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 03/18/22
G
KRISTI S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone is so nice! Pat takes the time to listen
DONNA W.
Submitted 03/13/22
Patricia was thorough and helpful. I would definitely recommend her.