Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Patricia Edwards, PA-C -  - Family Medicine

East Texas Family Care

Patricia Edwards, PA-C

Family Medicine & Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapist located in Palestine, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Patricia Edwards always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patricia Edwards below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Edwards listened to what was wrong. She provided excellent care. I would recommend her.
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doc was so helpful I told her everything that where my concerns and she worked with me.
PATRICIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
They seen me within 30 minutes. Professional and caring treatment.
TERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Courteous service & very nice.
BILL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Easy to communicate
ARIELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was kind and courteous. Quick and thorough. She listened to my concerns and suggestions.
DOMINIQUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was friendly and very thorough throughout my visit.
PEGGY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very efficient and professional. Mrs Edwards makes me comfortable and I feel safe with her practice
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Patricia Edwards is always great at taking care of any of my health needs/concerns. She is very sweet, knowledgeable and takes time to make sure I understand what ever it may be that she is recommending. 10 out of 5 stars. Highly recommend!
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Ms Edwards is on time, friendly, competent and informative. I would recommend her for prescription refills.
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very attentive....
Jared F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Absolutely excellent! Honest to God, East Texas Family Medicine doesn’t even come close to comparing to not one of prior clinics and physicians I have ever been a patient of. My experience has been delightful. I am able to spend plenty of time with the prescriber and ask plenty of questions. She is compassionate and will provide the necessary appointments treatment without hesitation. The clinic is super clean and peaceful plus they even tooth all of the specimens from me in office for labs! Her nurse, Rosa, is absolutely a joy, compassionate and highly competent. I am just so thankful that I am now receiving the highest quality of care I have ever received (no exaggeration or ass kissing) in all of my 35 years of age. I also love that they have a patient portal and even an iPhone to text and call with any questions. Thank you so much to Rosa & Patricia! God Bless!
Lorin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
On time, listened, prescribed, and explained course of action both if first treatment is success and if it isn’t. Zero wasted time while still being polite. Thank you!
HAILEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
very caring and helped me
ELSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My experience was awesome! Dr. Edwards was excellent, very knowledgeable, clear. Dr. went to the point and make me feel comfortable. I got prescription and lab order. I love this system.
JOSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Well taken care of
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very pleasant experience. All my questions were answered and Mrs Edwards was quite helpful. Rosa took great care of me with professionalism and compassion.
CANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It is always great seeing Dr Pat
MARCUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good visit with no wait and staff was very polite