Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Patricia Edwards, PA-C -  - Family Medicine

East Texas Family Care

Patricia Edwards, PA-C

Family Medicine & Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapist located in Palestine, TX

35 total reviews

Patricia Edwards always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patricia Edwards below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Absolutely excellent! Honest to God, East Texas Family Medicine doesn’t even come close to comparing to not one of prior clinics and physicians I have ever been a patient of. My experience has been delightful. I am able to spend plenty of time with the prescriber and ask plenty of questions. She is compassionate and will provide the necessary appointments treatment without hesitation. The clinic is super clean and peaceful plus they even tooth all of the specimens from me in office for labs! Her nurse, Rosa, is absolutely a joy, compassionate and highly competent. I am just so thankful that I am now receiving the highest quality of care I have ever received (no exaggeration or ass kissing) in all of my 35 years of age. I also love that they have a patient portal and even an iPhone to text and call with any questions. Thank you so much to Rosa & Patricia! God Bless!
Lorin W.
Submitted 09/09/22
On time, listened, prescribed, and explained course of action both if first treatment is success and if it isn’t. Zero wasted time while still being polite. Thank you!
HAILEY P.
Submitted 08/31/22
very caring and helped me
ELSA B.
Submitted 08/24/22
My experience was awesome! Dr. Edwards was excellent, very knowledgeable, clear. Dr. went to the point and make me feel comfortable. I got prescription and lab order. I love this system.
JOSE T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Well taken care of
Peggy G.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very pleasant experience. All my questions were answered and Mrs Edwards was quite helpful. Rosa took great care of me with professionalism and compassion.
CANDY R.
Submitted 08/03/22
It is always great seeing Dr Pat
MARCUS C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good visit with no wait and staff was very polite
Marjorie W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very happy with Dr. Edwards and her staff. All very professional and personable making me feel totally comfortable and at ease. I received excellent care while not being rushed and the doctor had excellent listening and communication skills. I am new to the area and feel grateful for finding this practice. Would highly recommend.
KRISTINE S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Patricia takes the time to listen to my concerns. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She is honest when providing medical advice. I feel like she sincerely cares about me!
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 07/23/22
I found Patricia Edwards to be nice, caring and a good listener. While giving her knowledge and advice on particular issues, she respected and listened to me as not only her patient but as a fellow human being. So that said I in turn respected her. This was my initial visit and I’ve already scheduled another appointment.
TIMOTHY O.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good and fast and friendly
KARINA K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing!!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Fantastic care!
TERESA C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had video appt with PA Patricia Edwards and she was great. She really took the time to listened to what I had to say and didn’t rush me. She offered a prescription and things I could do at home.
Tex R.
Submitted 07/14/22
She knows what she's doing! Went in a boy came out a lion! She and her professional staff were diligent, and dedicated to solving my issues. She was thorough, gave good reports back, stayed in contact, very reasonable priced for the high quality of service. Not to mention timely, they're a solid group and a marriage savior!
PAULA D.
Submitted 07/13/22
She was professional and asked all the right questions. Will definitely use again!
Linda F.
Submitted 07/13/22
I adore my health care family. Patricia is a smart good listener that doesn’t just look at the computer but at her patients. If your plan isn’t working she’s quick to find the right one. I feel at home they seem to care for the person as well as the health issue.
Karen F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Patricia is prompt, pleasant and Personable. But she also keeps it brief! I was finished in less than 5 minutes getting my prescriptions refilled!
JEANNE S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Pat listened to my wants and concerns and respected them. That is huge for me. Everyone was very friendly.